Norah Jones - Live @ LSO St. Luke's (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Norah Jones - The BBC One Sessions 2007 HD

1. Sunrise
2. Dont know why
3. Be my somebody
4. Thinking about you
5. Sinkin' soon
6. Cold cold heart
7. Wake me up
8. Come away with me
9. Not too late
10. The long way home
11. Creepin in
12. Little room
13. My dear country


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Norah Jones
Video title: Live @ LSO St. Luke's (2007)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 11572
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Norah Jones" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos