Obscura - Retribution (2004) (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Full album stream of Obscura's debut release 'Retribution'.

1. Humankind 0:00
2. Nothing 2:47
3. Unhinged 7:44
4. None Shall Be Spared 10:00
5. Alone 15:59
6. Hymn To A Nocturnal Visitor 19:43
7. Hate Anthem 26:16
8. Exit Life 28:46
9. Sentiment 32:34
10. Sweet Silence 38:46
11. Lack Of Comprehension (Death Cover) 42:01
12. Synthetically Revived (Suffocation Cover) 45:50
13. God Of Emptiness (Morbid Angel Cover) 49:54

Obscura on Relapse: http://www.relapse.com/obscura/
Obscura on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RealmOfObscura/
Obscura on Twitter: https://twitter.com/realmofobscura
Obscura on Bandcamp: http://obscura.bandcamp.com

Retribution is the debut album by German technical death metal band Obscura. It was originally self released in 2004 and later rereleased in 2006 on Vots Records. After the band signed to Relapse Records and released Cosmogenesis, it was decided to reissue Retribution. The reissue, which was remastered, was released in 2010 and featured bonus tracks and a new artwork.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment