Olivia Newton-John - The Rumour

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Olivia Newton-John performing The Rumour. (C) 1988 Geffen Records


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Video title: The Rumour

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 25380
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos