OneRepublic - Live @ E-Werk, Cologne (18/09/2008)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Recorded from a live stream

01. Intro (Made For You)
02. Say (All I Need)
03. Mercy
04. Stop & Stare
05. All Fall Down
06. Tyrant
07. Goodbye, Apathy
08. Crazy
09. Bittersweet Symphony
10. Apologize
11. Someone To Save You
12. Come Home
13. All We Are


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: OneRepublic
Video title: Live @ E-Werk, Cologne (18/09/2008)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7348
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos