Paloma Faith - Live @ Rock In Rio Lisboa (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Paloma Faith - Rock In Rio / Lisboa 2014 Full Fest


00:00 -Mouth to Mouth
04:40 -Take Me
08:55 -Taste My Own Tears
11:30 -Impossible Heart
16:35 -Other Woman
21:33 -Teardrops / Millon Dollar Bill
25:26 -Can't Rely on You
30:00 -Crazy Love
33:40 -Trouble with My Baby (SOLOS)
33:38 -Picking Up The Pieces
43:10 -The Bigger You Love (BAND)
48:00 -Only Love Can Hurt Like This
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment