Passenger - Live @ Pinkpop 2013

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Mike Rosenberg aka Passenger performing at the main stage at Pinkpop 2013, June 15th.


00:47 Fairytales and firesides
05:40 Life's For The Living
11:29 The Sound Of Silence (cover)
16:35 I Hate
22:51 Eye Of The Tiger
23:38 Let Her Go
28:52 The Wrong Direction
33:03 27
36:54 Dancing in the dark (cover)
40:08 Holes

 All credits to 3voor12 and everyone involved!


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Passenger
Video title: Live @ Pinkpop 2013

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 15943
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos