Paul Rodgers - Live @ Ohne Filter (1996)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. Louisiana Blues
2. Little Bit Of Love
3. Soul Of Love
4. Overloaded
5. Muddy Water Blues
6. Feel Like Making Love
7. Heart Of Fire
8. Chasing Shadows
9. All I Want Is You
10. Fire And Water
11. Saving Grace
12. Can't Get Enough
13. All Right Now
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment