Pearl Jam - Immagine In Cornice (2006) (Spanish Subtitles)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Immagine in Cornice, Italian for "picture in a frame," is a live concert film documenting the 2006 five-concert tour of Italy by the American alternative rock band Pearl Jam. It was released on September 25, 2007.

Pearl Jam Imagine in Cornice Full DVD 
1."Severed Hand"
2."World Wide Suicide"
3."Life Wasted"
5."State of Love and Trust"
7."Even Flow"
8."Better Man"
12."Come Back"
13."Rockin' in the Free World"
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Pearl Jam
Video title: Immagine In Cornice (2006) (Spanish Subtitles)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 11578
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos