Pendulum - Live @ Brixton Academy (2009)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Full Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Showdown
3. Fasten Your Seatbelts
4. Another Planet
5. Voodoo People (Pendulum remix)
6. Propane Nightmares
7. 9,000 Miles
8. Midnight Runner
9. Mutiny
10. Blood Sugar
11. The Other Side
12. Different
13. Master Of Puppets
14. Slam
15. Hold Your Colour
16. Tarantula
17. Granite
18. The Tempest
19. Credits

Pendulum is an Australian-British drum and bass and electronic rock band founded in 2002 in Perth by Rob Swire, Gareth McGrillen, and Paul Harding.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Pendulum
Video title: Live @ Brixton Academy (2009)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2850
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos