Phil Collins - Finally...The First Farewell Tour (Paris 2004) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Phil Collins - Finally The First Farewell Tour 2004 Paris (France)

Recorded At The Palais Omnisports Paris Bercy, in June 2004


1. Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
2. Against All Odds
3. Don't Lose My Number
4. Chat to Audience
5. You'll Be in My Heart
6. One More Night
7. Can't Stop Lovin' You
8. Hang in Long Enough
9. True Colours
10. Come With Me
11. Groovy Kind of Love
12. I Missed Again
13. Another Day in Paradise
14. No Way Out
15. Separate Lives
16. In The Air Tonight
17. You Can't Hurry Love
18. Two Hearts
19. Wear My Hat
20. Easy Lover
21. Sussudio
22. It's Not Too Late
23. Take Me Home
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Phil Collins
Video title: Finally...The First Farewell Tour (Paris 2004) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 22190
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos