Pierce The Veil - Caraphernelia

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


From the al­bum Self­ish Ma­chines out now!

Di­rect­ed by Rob­by Star­buck. 

Selfish Machines is the second studio album from post-hardcore band Pierce the Veil, released by Equal Vision on June 22, 2010. It was produced by Vic Fuentes and Mike Green, and recorded between late 2009 and early 2010. Fuentes wrote most of the songs by himself, and co-wrote three songs with ex-A Day to Remember guitarist Tom Denney. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, also of A Day to Remember, guested on the track "Caraphernelia", which had its music video released on September 28. "Bulletproof Love" was released as the follow-up music video on July 7, 2011. Although the album was met with a varied critical reception, with reviewers criticizing the use of auto-tune on the tracks, it appeared on several American Billboard charts, including its Top Heatseekers and 200 chart. The album was reissued, with remixed production, on September 24, 2013.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Pierce The Veil
Video title: Caraphernelia

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 6932
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos