P!nk - Live in Europe (Try This Tour) (2004) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



00:10 Can't Take Me Home
01:00 There You Go
04:05 Split Personality
08:45 Most Girls
11:35 Lady Marmalade
16:50 I Wanna Rock
17:15 Don't Let Me Get Me
20:15 18 Wheeler
23:45 Family Portrait
28:35 Just Like A Pill
31:56 Respect
36:30 My Vietnam
38:00 Misery
39:40 Eventually
44:25 Summertime
45:44 Me and Bobby McGee
47:10 Piece of My Heart
48:40 Higher State of Consciousness
50:57 Feel Good Time
51:48 God is a DJ
54:40 Oh My God
58:00 Trouble
59:40 Last to Know
1:06:49 Try Too Hard
1:11:15 Unwind
1:15:09 Welcome to the Jungle
1:19:35 Get the Party Started
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: P!nk
Video title: Live in Europe (Try This Tour) (2004) (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 7779
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos