P!nk - Live @ iTunes Festival (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Full Concert of Pink in the iTunes Festival. (13/09/2012)
00:00 Are we all we are
05:02 How come you're not here
08:36 U+ Ur hand
12:46 True love
17:00 The Truth about love
21:29 Just like a pill
25:41 Leave me alone
29:14 Family portrait
34:06 Who knew
39:14 Dear mr. president
45:16 Fuckin' perfect
49:48 Try
54:09 Funhouse
58:11 Sober
1:02:57 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
1:08:03 So what


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: P!nk
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2012)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 10045
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
SomebodyDream WifeSomebody
QuietSketch ClubQuiet
Jester and the FoolThe Sand DollarsJester and the Fool
Buffalo SnowThe Sand DollarsBuffalo Snow
Sour FaceThe Sand DollarsSour Face
HolsterThe Sand DollarsHolster
Silence Is GoldThe Sand DollarsSilence Is Gold
ChopsThe Sand DollarsChops
Our LoveGary Clark Jr.Our Love