Poison Headache - Rot With Me

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Poison Headache "Rot With Me" (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

"Rot with Me" from Poison Headache's self-titled debut.

Poison Headache is: Andy Kukta - vocals/guitar, Phil Sgrosso - vocals/guitar/bass, Kyle Rosa - drums.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Poison Headache
Video title: Rot With Me
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Rot With Me" by Poison Headache
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 1158

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Poison Headache" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos