Primordial - All Empires Fall - Live in Dublin 2009 (DVD 1)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Intro (00:00:00)
02. Empire Falls (00:02:59)
03. Fuil Arsa (00:10:19)
04. Gallows Hymn (00:15:24)
05. Sons of the Morrigan (00:20:26)
06. Cast to the Pyre (00:27:53)
07. The Golden Spiral (00:34:21)
08. As Rome Burns (00:41:31)
09. The Coffin Ships (00:50:16)
10. Traitors Gate (00:58:39)
11. Journeys End (01:05:48)
12. No Nation on this Earth (01:12:55)
13. Gods to the Godless (01:20:32)
14. Heathen Tribes (01:27:15)

Order Here:


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Primordial
Video title: All Empires Fall - Live in Dublin 2009 (DVD 1)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 4973
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos