Prince - Live @ Cafe De Paris (London) (1998)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



This show was an invitation only performance (27 August 1998) taped for a TV special by UK television channel C4.

Push It Up  
Jam Of The Year
Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing / Push It Up
Let's Work
The Ride
instrumental Jam
Sweet Thing
Baby, I Love You
Don't Talk 2 Strangers
'll Never B Another Fool
Days Of Wild Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) / You Can Make It If You Try
Everyday People
That'll Work (2001)
Come On

Band Prince (as ) (vox, guitar), Kirk Johnson (drums), Rhonda Smith (bass), Morris Hayes (keyboards), Mike Scott (guitar), Marva King (backing vox)  

Guest(s) Chaka Khan (vox), Mike Campbell (guitar), Bobby Watson (bass), Mark Stevens (keyboards), Tony Morris (saxophone), Larry Graham (bass, vox), Jerry Martini (saxophone), Cynthia Robinson (trumpet), Doug E. Fresh (rap)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Prince
Video title: Live @ Cafe De Paris (London) (1998)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 11769
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos