Prince - Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (DVD 1)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Be patient, sit through the ads and enjoy the show.

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of 

P ri n c e, Live at the Montreux Jazz Festival in Montruex, Switzerland on July 18th, 2009, at the Auditorium Stravinski. DVD set has both shows and a total running time of 195 minutes, quality is about 9/10. Track listing is as follows:

Disk One: 

- When I Lay My Hands on U
- Little Red corvette
- Somewhere here on Earth
- When The Lights go Down
- Willing and Able
- I love you But I don’t Trust You
- She Spoke 2 Me
- Love like Jazz
- What ur gonna do with all this love

- Empty Room
- Elixer
- In a large room with no light

- Insatiable
- Scandalous
- The Beautiful Ones
- Nothing Compares 2 U


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Prince
Video title: Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (DVD 1)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 4.50/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.5 out of 2 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 18011
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos