Prince - Lovesexy Tour (1988) (lo-fi)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


This video keeps getting reported as not working, everytime I check it, it works. If it doesn't work for you try again an hour or so later. Seems to be a matter of luck. If it should get stuck somewhere in the middle, look at the current time on the video player, reload the page, sit through the ads, drag the slider to the time where it got stuck and you can continue from there on.

It's not exactly Blue Ray quality but what gives... have a funky good time.

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Erotic City
3. Housequake
4. Slow Love
5. Adore
6. Delirious
7. Jack U Off
8. Sister
9. I wanna Be Your Lover
10. Head/A Love Bizarre
11. When U Were Mine
12. Blues In C ( If I Had A Harem )
13. Little Red Corvette
14. Controversy
15. Dirty Mind
16. Superfunkycalifragisexy
17. Bob George
18. Anna Stesia
19. Eye No
20. Lovesexy
21. Glam Slam
22. The Cross
23. I Wish U Heaven
24. Kiss
25. Drum Solo by Sheila E.
26. When 2 R In Love
27. Starfish And Coffee
28. Raspberry Beret
29. Condition Of The Heart
30. Strange Relationship
31. Let's Go Crazy
32. When Doves Cry
33. Purple rain
34. 1999
35. Alphabet St
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment