Priyanka Chopra - I Can't Make You Love Me

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Priyanka Chopra - I Can't Make You Love Me

Produced by The Uprising Creative
Directed by Jeff Nicholas & Jonathan Craven

Music video by Priyanka Chopra performing I Can't Make You Love Me. (C) 2014 Interscope Records

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Priyanka Chopra
Video title: I Can't Make You Love Me

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 6653
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week-end:
Southside Festival 2017 (ARTE: 23-25 June)

New Music Videos