Procol Harum - Live @ Rockpalast (1976)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Procol Harum - Full Concert - Live at Rockpalast 1976 (Remastered)

01. Conquistador
02. Bringing Home The Bacon
03. As Strong As Samson
04. Pandoras Box
05. The Unquiet Zone
06. Grand Hotel
07. Souvenir Of London
08. A Salty Dog
09. Nothing But The Truth
10. Power Failure

Gary Brooker – piano and vocals
Chris Copping – organ
Alan Cartwright – bass guitar
B.J. Wilson – drums
Mick Grabham – guitar
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Procol Harum
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1976)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3846
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos