Queensryche - Ad Lucem

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Queensrÿche - Ad Lucem (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Featuring the tracks, "Spore", "A World Without", "Midnight Lullaby" and "X2"

Queensrÿche is: TODD LA TORRE vocals | MICHAEL WILTON guitars | PARKER LUNDGREN guitars | SCOTT ROCKENFIELD drums, percussion, keys | EDDIE JACKSON bass.
For more info: https://www.facebook.com/QueensrycheOfficial


Director: Daniel Andres Gomez Bagby
Executive Producer: Marco De Molina
Director of Photograpy: Kris Carrillo
Line Producer: Jennifer L. James
Written by: Christian Moldes & Daniel Andres Gomez Bagby
Editor: Zac Surprenant
Color Grading: Nick Novotny
Sound Mix & Sound Design: Jimbo Barton
Production Designer: Keseh Morgan
Costume Designer: Carolina Sapina
Special Fx Makeup: Melissa Jimenez
Hair & Make up: JoAnn Salgado

Geoffrey Kennedy - Charlie
Brian Krause - Brian
Cathy Baron - Nurse/Wife
Rudy Marquez - Priest
Fred Scheike - Doctor
Miguel Borunda - Detective
Erik Aude - Thug
R.J. Adams - Chief of Police

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment