Queensryche - Live @ Monsters Of Rock, Brasil (2013) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Geoff Tates Queensryche Live At Monsters Of Rock Brasil, October 20, 2013 HD 1080p

01 - Best I Can
02 - Breaking The Silence
03 - Cold
04 - Another Rainy Night (Without You)
05 - Big Noize
06 - The Mission
07 - I Don't Believe In Love
08 - Silent Lucidity
09 - Jet City Woman
10 - Empire
11 - Eyes Of A Stranger
12 - Interview

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Queensryche
Video title: Live @ Monsters Of Rock, Brasil (2013) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 3937
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos