Queensryche - Queen of the Reich (live)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Queen of the Reich
Filmed live on the 2013 Monsters of Rock Cruise
Audio taken from the deluxe version of Queensrÿche, in stores now.

Queensrÿche is:
Todd LaTorre -- Vocals
Michael Wilton -- Guitars
Eddie Jackson -- Bass
Parker Lundgren -- Guitars
Scott Rockenfield - Drums

Filmed and Edited by: Dave "Ravage" Stabley and Chris Golden
A Big Bad Dog Production
Special thank you goes to Larry Morand and the 2013 Monsters of Rock Cruise!
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Queensryche
Video title: Queen of the Reich (live)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 8727
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos