radio4nl Concert - 28 Jan 2011 - Storioni Festival Pt. 3

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Kreisler/Pugnani - Praeludium & Allegro.
Barber - Summer Music.
Mendelssohn - Sextet opus 110. 

Uitvoerenden: Wouter Vossen viool, Marc Vossen cello, Auryn Quartet, Yuval Gotlibovitch altviool, Hein Wiedijk klarinet, Gustavo Núñez fagot, Peter Masseurs trompet, Storioni Trio, Gordan Nikolic viool, Yannos Margaziotis viool, Marko Ylönen cello, Zoran Markovic contrabas, Chiara Tonelli fluit, Karel Schoofs hobo, Michel Lethiec klarinet, Hervé Joulain hoorn, Kathryn Stott piano.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: radio4nl Concert
Video title: 28 Jan 2011 - Storioni Festival Pt. 3

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 7048
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos
L.O.V.E.Xenia RubinosL.O.V.E.
Goin LiveOG Boobie BlackGoin Live
The VergeBad MovesThe Verge
CoriumHeaven Shall BurnCorium
Live @ KEXPHowe GelbLive @ KEXP
Evil TwinGalactic CowboysEvil Twin