Rage Against The Machine - The Battle Of Mexico City (1999)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The complete DVD/concert "The Battle Of Mexico City" by Rage Against The Machine.

1. Program start
2. "Testify"
3. "Guerrilla Radio"
4. Documentary part I
5. "People of the Sun"
6. Documentary part II
7. "Calm Like a Bomb"
8. Documentary part III
9. "Sleep Now in the Fire"
10. "Born of a Broken Man"
11. "Bombtrack"
12. "Know Your Enemy"
13. Documentary part IV
14. "No Shelter"
15. "War Within a Breath"
16. Documentary part V
17. "Bulls on Parade"
18. "Killing in the Name"
19. "Zapata's Blood"
20. "Freedom"

Apparantly "Bullet In The Head" was performed as well, but removed due to a mistake made by Tom during the solo.

The Battle of Mexico City is the second video release by Rage Against the Machine. The concert was recorded in Mexico City's MX Palacio de los Deportes in 1999 as part of their Battle of Los Angeles world tour. The city was chosen as the band had been longtime supporters of various political causes in Mexico (it was also the first time they had played there).

The VHS was released in 2001 and later released on DVD in 2002, including a one-on-one interview with Noam Chomsky.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Rage Against The Machine
Video title: The Battle Of Mexico City (1999)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 10990
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos