Rainbow - Live Between the Eyes (1982)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)




01. Overture: Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Miss Mistreated
04. It Can't Happen Here
05. Tearin' Out My Heart
06. All Night Long
07. Stone Cold
08. Power
09. Blues Interlude
10. Beethoven's Ninth: Ode To Joy
11. Long Live Rock'N'Roll
12. Smoke On The Water

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Rainbow
Video title: Live Between the Eyes (1982)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8184
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos