Randy Crawford and Joe Sample Trio - Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Randy Crawford and Joe Sample Trio - Montreux Jazz Festival 2013

JOE SAMPLE - piano
Ethan Eubanks - drums

01. Me, Myself And I
02. Tell Me More And Then Some
03. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
04. Rainy Night In Georgia
05. Everybodys Talking
06. One Day I'll Fly Away
07. Improvisation You Are My Sunshine
08. This Bitter Earth
09. Street Life
10. Almaz
11. Danceland
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Randy Crawford and Joe Sample Trio
Video title: Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 3022
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos