Rascal Flatts - Why Wait (live)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Rascal Flatts performing Why Wait (Live On Letterman). (C) 2010 Big Machine Records, LLC.

Rascal Flatts is a country-pop band with roots in Columbus, Ohio. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary LeVox (lead vocals), Jay DeMarcus (bass guitar, keyboards/piano, vocals), and JoeDon Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment