Ravel - Violin Sonata No. 1 (Maria Milstein & Hanna Shybayeva)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Young Pianist Festival, Amsterdam 20 november 2013
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Maurice Ravel - Sonata nr 1 in a

Maria Milstein (viool) / Hanna Shybayeva (piano)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment