Ray Charles - Live In Concert (with The Edmonton Symphony) (1981)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Ray Charles . In Concert With The Edmonton Symphony. Live. 1981.

01. Overture [1:05]
02. Riding Thumb [3:05]
03. Busted [2:15]
04. Georgia on My Mind [4:15]
05. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning [4:52]
06. Some Enchanted Evening [4:46]
07. Intro Raelettes [:35]
08. Hit the Road Jack [4:03]
09. I Can't Stop Loving You [4:03]
10. Take These Chains From My Heart [3:10]
11. I Can See Clearly Now [4:50]
12. What'd I Say [6:10]
13. America the Beautiful [2:55]
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ray Charles
Video title: Live In Concert (with The Edmonton Symphony) (1981)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 13649
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Talk To MeBrightnessTalk To Me
Live @ KEXPKing Gizzard & The Lizard WizardLive @ KEXP
Get RightStelle AmorGet Right
Leaden MessengersThe William ShakesLeaden Messengers
BeaconRY XBeacon
Baby Got GoneKenny Wayne ShepherdBaby Got Gone
Deep StateTau CrossDeep State
Dream OnBlacktop MojoDream On