Reflex - I Can Live (Old Version)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Reflex - I Can Live (C) 2010 Reflex Music  (C) 2010 Symbolic Music

Reflex is a Russian girl group consisting of three members: Zhenya Malakhova (Lead Vocals), Alyona Torganova (Vocals) and Lena Maksimova (Vocals). The group was created in 1999 and the first single called "Dalni svet" (Distant Light) conquered the hit parade of Europe Plus radio station. All Reflex's music is composed by Viacheslav Tyurin.


2010  10s  Reflex  Dance

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Reflex
Video title: I Can Live (Old Version)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "I Can Live (Old Version)" by Reflex
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Dance
Views: 2115

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Reflex" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos