Reflex - Non Stop (English Version)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Reflex - Non Stop (C) 2010 Reflex Music (C) 2010 Symbolic Music

Reflex is a Russian girl group consisting of three members: Zhenya Malakhova (Lead Vocals), Alyona Torganova (Vocals) and Lena Maksimova (Vocals). The group was created in 1999 and the first single called "Dalni svet" (Distant Light) conquered the hit parade of Europe Plus radio station. All Reflex's music is composed by Viacheslav Tyurin.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


2010  10s  Reflex  Dance

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Reflex
Video title: Non Stop (English Version)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Dance
Views: 8753
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos