Regurgitator - All Fake Everything

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Please enjoy the latest Ham Manwich from the broins of Regurgitator.

Co-Directed and D.O.P. by Dave Granato
Co-Directed, Produced and Edited by Quan Yeomans

Brill Bass Jumping and Rawk action - Benjamin Ely
Rad Drum antics and all round hawtness - Peter Kostic
Catering - Lien Yeomans
Management - Paul Curtis -

Many thanks to:
QUT for studio use
Ben McLure
Kayne Hunnam
Tim and Jordie at Tym's Guitars for the kit loan
Dan Findlay for sweet Technical Guidance


SuperHappyFunTimesFriends is the seventh studio album by Regurgitator and was released in Australia on 5 August 2011. Much of the album was recorded in Melbourne earlier in 2011. Originally the band had planned on releasing individual songs on the internet as they were finished. Two songs were released as a part of this experiment, "Evil Eye" and "NROB BMUD" (later renamed "Born Dumb" for SuperHappyFunTimesFriends). After being quiet for some months on 19 June 2011 the band debuted a new song "One Day" on Triple J and announced the new album.Soon after, "Game Over Dude", "All Fake Everything" and "Super Happy Funtime" were uploaded to the band's Bandcamp and SoundCloud accounts. The full album was made available upon the release date. The album was released in many non-traditional formats such as cassette, vinyl and PlayButton. It peaked at No. 91 on the ARIA Albums Chart.

Regurgitator are an Australian rock band from Brisbane, formed in late 1993 by Quan Yeomans on lead vocals, guitar and keyboards; Ben Ely on bass guitar, keyboards and vocals; and Martin Lee on drums.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment