Renegade Creation - Live @ Jazz San Javier (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Track List:
1. On a Mountain
2. Just Like It Is
3. Riverside Blues
4. What's Up
5. All Over Again
6. Too Much of Nothin'
7. The Darkness
8. Bullet
9. Greedy Life
10. People Like Me

MICHAEL LANDAU - guitar, vocals
ROBBEN FORD - guitar, vocals
JIMMY HASLIP - electric bass
GARY NOVAK - drums

XV Festival Internacional Jazz San Javier
July 6th 2012, Auditorio Parque Almansa, San Javier (Murcia)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment