Resurrection Kings - Livin Out Loud

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Resurrection Kings - Livin Out Loud (Official / Studio Album / 2016)

'LIVIN' OUT LOUD' is taken from Resurrections Kings 2016 self-titled debut album. 

Resurrection Kings is Craig Goldy (guitar), Vinny Appice (drums), Chas West (vocals), and Sean McNabb (bass)

Follow Resurrection Kings on Facebook:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Resurrection Kings
Video title: Livin Out Loud

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2146
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week-end:
Southside Festival 2017 (ARTE: 23-25 June)

New Music Videos
Get CloserXYLØGet Closer
SupersonicForget My SilenceSupersonic
Virtual PrivacyForget My SilenceVirtual Privacy
I See Hell In Your EyesForget My SilenceI See Hell In Your Eyes
Fall To RiseForget My SilenceFall To Rise