Rhapsody of Fire - The Frozen Tour of Angels 2010 - 2011

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



• Dar-Kunor
• Triumph or Agony
• Knightrider of Doom
• The Village of Dwarves
• Unholy Warcry
• Guardiani Del Destino
• On The Way To Ainor
• Starship Troopers - Drum solo
• Dawn of Victory
• Lamento Eroico
• Holy Thunderforce
• Dark Frozen World
• Sea of Fate
• Dark Prophecy - Bass solo
• March of the Swordmaster
• The Frozen Tears of Angels
• Emerald Sword

Rhapsody of Fire son:

Fabio Lione - voz
Luca Turilli - guitarra
Alex Staropoli - teclados
Alex Holzwarth - batería
Patrice Guers - bajo

"Go, mighty warrior... The kings of enchanted lands are awaiting your victory! Ride on the wings of wisdom, ride beyond the middle valleys to defeat the master of chaos in the name of cosmoc justice. Peace and love forever!"
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Rhapsody of Fire
Video title: The Frozen Tour of Angels 2010 - 2011

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7015
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos