Roam - Backbone (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Out now on Hopeless Records!

Get it at iTunes:
Exclusive vinyl + merch: 

Roam (often stylized as ROAM) is a British pop punk band from Eastbourne. The band was formed in September 2012. The band consists of vocalist Alex Costello, bass guitarist Matt Roskilly, drummer Charlie Pearson, guitarist and backing vocalist Alex Adam, and guitarist Sam Veness. The group was signed to Hopeless Records in 2014.

The band began producing original music in early 2012, and independently released two EPs, No Common Ground, which was released in 2012, and Head Down, which was released in 2013. After signing to Hopeless, the band released an EP titled Viewpoint in 2015. The band released its debut album, Backbone, on January 22, 2016, through Hopeless.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Roam
Video title: Backbone (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 5063
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos