Ronny Munroe - Delirium

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Ronny Munroe - "Delirium" Rat Pak Records
Director: W. Ross Wells

Ronny Munroe is an American heavy metal singer, most noted as the lead vocalist of the heavy metal band Metal Church until the band broke up in July 7, 2009. He joined in 2004, replacing David Wayne and Mike Howe. He is currently the vocalist for Lillian Axe 


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Ronny Munroe
Video title: Delirium
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Delirium" by Ronny Munroe
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2148

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Ronny Munroe" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos