Ruby Starr & Grey Ghost - Live @ Winterland (1975)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Winterland (San Francisco, CA), 1975. 30 minutes.

- Burnin' Whiskey
- You Need A Chain
- I Wanna Love You Sweet
- Long Wait
- Let Your Love Drift Away
- Money
- Living Proof
- I'll Come Back.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ruby Starr & Grey Ghost
Video title: Live @ Winterland (1975)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 16473
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos