Rukas Juice - Live My Life

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Michael Cornell (director) and Tracey Paleo (executive producer) team up to turn musician Kameron White’s music into visual form. White is the lead singer and composer of the Los Angeles band, Rukas Juice. After hearing Rukas Juice’s “Live My Life,” Cornell and Paleo began to develop and create a video that would take in all the senseless chaos of the economic crisis and spit it back out with a rock-and-roll twist in this smart and witty wake-up call. This rock video for "Live My Life" provides a "light handed, but sharp look at American idealism and the Wall Street bailout in the face of the financial crisis currently rocking the world." Director / Executive Producer - Michael Cornell Storyboard - Michael Cornell Executive Producer - Tracey Paleo Lead Singer/Composer / Rukas Juice - Kameron White Guitar - Joong-Han Chung Special Appearance by Lara Garcia Director of Photography Michael Norquest Editing - John Brookbank Semplice Pictures / Brink Tank Production
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment