Run Coyite - Youth Haunts (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Run Coyote's debut album 'Youth Haunts.'

Buy it on iTunes:

Buy the LP or CD:

Run Coyote is a Canadian rock'n'roll band.

All songs written by Sam Allen
© and ? 2014 SOCAN, except “Love Like a River” © 2013 SOCAN.
Produced by Mack Edwards.
Additional production by Sam Allen and Simon Larochette.
Recorded and mixed by Simon Larochette at The Sugar Shack in London, ON.
Additional recording done by Simon Larochette at Quiet Earth in Dorchester, ON.
Mastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering in Montréal, QC.
Original album artwork by Jenna Faye Powell.

Jake Allen – guitar
Sam Allen – vocals, guitar, bass, percussion
Andrew Dal Cin – drums
Amanda Grant – vocals, bass, piano

Joe Allen - trumpet
Mack Edwards – guitar, percussion
Sara Froese – vocals
Aaron Goldstein – pedal steel guitar
Andrew James – gang vocals
Simon Larochette – pedal steel guitar, percussion, guitar
Kelly Wallraff – violin, cello
Casey Wolfe – gang vocals

Some of these songs took shape with the help of Daniel Mancini, Tim Glasgow, and Ian Doig-Phaneuf.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Run Coyite
Video title: Youth Haunts (album stream)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 2270
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

2017 Music Festival Season

Starting off this year's Festival Season, La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos
A Dying WorldIron ReaganA Dying World
Pen To PaperBrother AliPen To Paper
Live @ KEXPSpringtime CarnivoreLive @ KEXP
Get FedThe Sole PursuitGet Fed
NumbSam BrookesNumb
JamesSam BrookesJames
FrequencySam BrookesFrequency