Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour (2012-2013) (Blu-ray 720p)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Rush Clockwork Angels Tour Dallas TX USA

1. Subdivisions
2. The Big Money
3. Force Ten
4. Grand Designs
5. The Body Electric
6. Territories
7. The Analog Kid
8. Bravado
9. Where's My Thing?
(with short drum solo A)
10. Far Cry
Set Two with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble
11. Caravan
12. Clockwork Angels
13. The Anarchist
14. Carnies
15. The Wreckers
16. Headlong Flight
(with short drum solo B)
17. Halo Effect
(with guitar solo intro)
18. Seven Cities of Gold
19. Wish Them Well
20. The Garden
21. Dreamline
22. Drum Solo
(The Percussor)
23. Red Sector A
24. YYZ
25. The Spirit of Radio
(without strings)
26. Tom Sawyer
27. 2112 Part I: Overture
28. 2112 Part II: The Temples of Syrinx
29. 2112 Part VII: Grand Finale


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Rush
Video title: Clockwork Angels Tour (2012-2013) (Blu-ray 720p)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Clockwork Angels Tour (2012-2013) (Blu-ray 720p)" by Rush
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2658

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Rush" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
Slow MoHarmoneySlow Mo
Feel ThisDescendentsFeel This
RiparianKaitlyn Aurelia SmithRiparian
MessReal FriendsMess
Bleeding FasterNicole SabounéBleeding Faster
Mob RuleBad DreemsMob Rule
Baby, I Love Your WayPeter FramptonBaby, I Love Your Way