Sacred Reich - Live @ Hellfest 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Sacred Reich's set at Hellfest 2012 on Saturday June 16.


- Imperial March (intro)
- Independent
- Love... Hate
- Ignorance
- One Nation
- Crimes Against Humanity
- Who's to Blame
- War Pigs (Black Sabbath cover)
- Surf Nicaragua


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Sacred Reich
Video title: Live @ Hellfest 2012
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Hellfest 2012" by Sacred Reich
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 8286

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Sacred Reich" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos