Sade - Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (1984)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


SADE (Live at "Montreux Jazz Festival", Switzerland, 13.07.1984)

01. Why Can't We Live Together?
02. Your Love Is King
03. Hang On To Your Love 
04. Sally 
05. When Am I Going To Make A Living
06. I Will Be Your Friend 
07. Cherry Pie 
08. Frankie's First Affair 
09. Smooth Operator 
10. Snake Bite 
11. Love Affair With Life 
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sade
Video title: Live @ Montreux Jazz Festival (1984)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 6488
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Puzzle PiecesBroadsidePuzzle Pieces
Young And MenaceFall Out BoyYoung And Menace
Stage I, Session 2Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters CompetitionStage I, Session 2
Striking MatchesCover Your TracksStriking Matches
Importance 101White HillsImportance 101
Sick BugRolling Blackouts Coastal FeverSick Bug
Do What I WantLil Uzi VertDo What I Want
It Goes OnSlow DancerIt Goes On