Sara Bareilles - I Choose You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Sara Bareilles - I Choose You
From "The Blessed Unrest"

(C) 2014 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sara Bareilles
Video title: I Choose You

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 15809
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos