Sarah Brightman - Symphony Live in Vienna (2008)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



From Saint Stephens Cathedral in Vienna, a special concert by Sarah Brightman. With special guests, Alessandro Safina, Fernando Lima and Chris Thompson.

1. Pie Jesu 00:00
2. Fleurs du Mal 04:00
3. Symphony 09:03
4. Sanvean 14:19
5. Canto della Terra (With Alessandro Safina) 19:30
6: Sarai Qui (With Alessandro Safina) 23:57
7. Attesa 28:19
8. I Will Be With You (With Chris Thompson) 33:47
9. Storia d'Amore 38:46
10. Pasión (With Fernando Lima) 43:54
11. Running 49:46
12. Let it Rain 56:23
13. The Phantom of The Opera (With Chris Thompson) 1:01:14
14. Time To Say Goodbye 1:06:05
15. Ave Maria 1:11:18
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Sarah Brightman
Video title: Symphony Live in Vienna (2008)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical, Live In Concert
Views: 51188
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos