Saxon - Live @ Wacken (2012) (Complete)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Saxon - Wacken Full Show

5:00 - Heavy Metal Thunder, 7:56 Hammer? of the Gods, 12:03 Power and the Glory, 17:17 20,000 Feet, 21:05 Never Surrender, 24:30 Dogs of War, 29:00 Motorcycle Man, 32:43 I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive), 38:23 Crusader, 45:05 Rock the Nations/Drum Solo, 52:40 Battalions of Steel, 57:12 The Eagle Has Landed, 1:04:25 Wheels of Steel, 1:13:17 To Hell and Back Again, 1:17:05 Denim and Leather, 1:22:22 Strong Arm of the Law, 1:27:40 747 (Strangers in the Night), 1:32:40 Princess of the Night

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Saxon
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2012) (Complete)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7421
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos