Schubert - Sechs Lieder Aus "Schwanengesang"

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Schubert: Sechs Lieder aus »Schwanengesang«  Christoph Prégardien  Ulrich Eisenlohr

Franz Schubert:
Sechs Lieder nach Heinrich Heine aus »Schwanengesang« D 257 

I. Das Fischermädchen 
II. Am Meer 
III. Die Stadt 
IV. Der Doppelgänger 
V. Ihr Bild 
VI. Der Atlas 

Christoph Prégardien, Tenor 
Ulrich Eisenlohr, Klavier 

Alte Oper Frankfurt, 5. April 2019 

Website: ;
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment