Scorpions - Acoustica (Unplugged in Lisbon) (2001)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Acoustica is an unplugged album by the German hard rock band Scorpions. It was released in 2001 on East West Records. 

Acoustica was recorded during three concerts held in February 2001 at the Convento do Beato in Lisbon, Portugal. It was a most unusual set for the band, as Klaus Meine comments on the DVD. The group was supported by female backing vocalists, a percussionist, an extra guitarist, and Christian Kolonovits on keyboards. Kolonovits also collaborated on rearranging the songs for the acoustic set. He had previously worked with the band as a conductor and arranger on the Moment of Glory album.

Scorpions Live in Convento do Beato in Lisboa.

01 Loving You Sunday Morning 00:30?
02 Is There Anybody There 05:08?
03 The Zoo 09:46?
04 Always Somewhere 17:10?
05 Life Is Too Short 22:25?
06 Holiday 28:58?
07 You and I 35:05 ?
08 When Love Kills Love 40:25?
09 Tease Me Please Me 45:35?
10 Dust in the Wind 51:00 ?
11 Send Me an Angel 55:07?
12 Wind of Change 1:00:50?
13 Rhythm of Love 1:06:26?
14 Back to You 01:11:47?
15 Catch Your Train 01:16:38?
16 I Wanted to Cry 01:20:35?
17 Hurricane 200 01:24:38?
18 Wind of Change 01:29:16?
19 Love of My Life 01:36:10?
20 Drive 01:39:12?
21 Still Loving You 01:43:20

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Scorpions
Video title: Acoustica (Unplugged in Lisbon) (2001)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 14689
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos