Scorpions - Live @ Wacken (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



01. Make It Real
02. Is There Anybody There
03. The Zoo
04. Coast To Coast
05. Loving You Sunday Morning
06. The Rhythm Of Love
07. Tease Me Please Me
08. Hit Between The Eyes
09. Dynamite
10. Blackout
11. Six String sting
12. Big city Nights
13. Coming Home
14. Still Loving You
15. Rock You Like A Hurricane
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Scorpions
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6579
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos